Oceania Cruises - Skylines and Seasides onboard Insignia

22 Days Departing 17 June 2021

Strike out on this intrepid voyage to northern Atlantic waters, where superlative vistas await on every windswept shore. Explore the strikingly weathered coastlines of the Faroe Islands and Nova Scotia to the ever-restless terrain of breathtaking Iceland and Greenland.

OLife Choice

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalize your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with Internet, plus select one from a choice of generous amenities: 

FREE - 8 Shore Excursions, 
FREE - Beverage Package or a 
FREE - US$800 Shipboard Credit 
Amenities are per stateroom

* Conditions apply

 

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 17 June

London ( Southampton ), England

Friday 18 June

Cruising the Celtic Sea and English Channel

Saturday 19 June

Dublin, Ireland

Sunday 20 June

Belfast, Ireland

Monday 21 June

Lerwick (Shetland Islands ) United Kingdom

Tuesday 22 June

Torshavn ( Faroe Islands ) Denmark

Wednesday 23 June

Cruising the North Atlantic

Thursday 24 June

Akureyri, Iceland

Friday 25 June

Isafjordur, Iceland

Saturday 26 June

Reykjavik, Iceland

Sunday 27 June

Cruising the North Atlantic

Monday 28 June

Cruising Prince Christian Sound

Tuesday 29 June

Nuuk, Greenland

Wednesday 30 June

Paamiut, Greenland

Thursday 01 July

Qaqortoq, Greenland

Friday 02 July

Cruising the Labrador Sea

Saturday 03 July

Cruising the Gulf of St. Lawrence

Sunday 04 July

Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada

Monday 05 July

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Tuesday 06 July

Bar Harbor, Maine, US

Wednesday 07 July

Boston, Massachusetts,US

Thursday 08 July

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Friday 09 July

New York, New York, US

Cost

Oceanview Cabin From $13,770 per person twinshare

Contact us for Veranda and Suite Cabins. Inside currently waitlist only.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top