New Zealand South Island Splendour on Coral Discoverer

The onboard experience is casual with no dress code or assigned seating at mealtimes. Like-minded passengers mix and mingle and the common spaces and open bridge, encourages open interaction with the Captain and guests. Coral Expeditions caters primarily to a 55+ clientele who are true explorers or adventurers with ”a thirst for knowledge”; couples, solo travellers, and small/large groups. 

The Coral Discoverer is operating the NZ itineraries and carries a maximum 72 guests only, and all staterooms are outward facing and there are no internal staterooms.

Click here to view flyer

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 08 December

Queenstown / Milford Sound

Wednesday 09 December

Thompson Sound / Doubtful Sound

Thursday 10 December

Dusky Sound / Pigeon Island

Friday 11 December

Stewart Island & Ulva Island

Saturday 12 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Sunday 13 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Monday 14 December

Kaikoura, New Zealand

Tuesday 15 December

Marlborough Sounds

Wednesday 16 December

Tasman Bay / Golden Bay

Thursday 17 December

Marlborough Sounds

Friday 18 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Inclusions

Included in the cruise fare are all meals, and house wines, beer and spirits with lunch and dinner (excluding on short Great Barrier Reef cruises); barista-style coffee and tea;  shore excursions daily ( excluding optional activities/sea days) guided by expert expedition team; xplorer and zodiac vessels, snorkelling equipment, glass bottom boats (on selected itineraries), kayaks, Lectures and Presentations; and no tipping is required. 

Cost

Main Deck B From $10,022 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative categories and availability.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top