Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific onboard Sea Princess

CRUISE HIGHLIGHTS

Suva

Built around a reef-protected harbour, Suva is a mix of colonial-era buildings and modern venues. The Museum and Thurston Gardens is well worth a visit.

Honolulu

A full day and evening to see the sights and experience the nightlife. Take a glimpse into Hawaii’s unique culture, visit Pearl Harbour, climb to the top of Diamond Head for spectacular views and witness a luau.

Moorea

Moorea is an island of vertiginous mountains surrounded by a shimmering lagoon teaming with tropical fish and colourful coral. Explore its beauty by glass-bottom boat or on an off-road expedition through the forest.

`

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 16 September

Auckland, New Zealand

Friday 17 September

AT SEA

Saturday 18 September

AT SEA

Sunday 19 September

AT SEA

Monday 20 September

Sydney, Australia

Tuesday 21 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 22 September

Brisbane, Australia

Thursday 23 September

AT SEA

Friday 24 September

AT SEA

Saturday 25 September

AT SEA

Sunday 26 September

Suva, Fiji

Monday 27 September

Cross International Dateline

Tuesday 28 September

Pago Pago, American Samoa

Wednesday 29 September

AT SEA

Thursday 30 September

AT SEA

Friday 01 October

AT SEA

Saturday 02 October

AT SEA

Sunday 03 October

AT SEA

Monday 04 October

Honolulu, Hawaii, US

Tuesday 05 October

Kona, Hawaii, US

Wednesday 06 October

Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii

Thursday 07 October

Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii

Friday 08 October

Hilo, Hawaii

Saturday 09 October

AT SEA

Sunday 10 October

AT SEA

Monday 11 October

AT SEA

Tuesday 12 October

AT SEA

Wednesday 13 October

AT SEA

Thursday 14 October

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Friday 15 October

Moorea, French Polynesia

Saturday 16 October

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Sunday 17 October

AT SEA

Monday 18 October

Cross International Dateline

Tuesday 19 October

AT SEA

Wednesday 20 October

AT SEA

Thursday 21 October

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Cost per person twinshare From

Inside $5,983  - Oceanview $8,504  Balcony $12,337

Includes onboard cabin credit AUD37.50 per person

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 

*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availabililty. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top