• Limited Spaces Available

Cunard Cruises - Panama Canal and New Zealand onboard Queen Victoria

Fort Lauderdale to Sydney - 37 Nights Departing 21 January 2021

Board Queen Victoria where elegance and unique features combine seamlessly with outstanding hospitality. Leaving Florida, smile as you voyage to lush Caribbean islands, Costa Rican rainforests, Mayan temples and palm fringed islands. Continuing on to the South Pacific before a final call in Sydney. 

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 21 January

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Friday 22 January

AT SEA

Saturday 23 January

AT SEA

Sunday 24 January

Montego Bay, Jamaica

Monday 25 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 26 January

Puerto Limon, Costa Rica

Wednesday 27 January

Transit the Panama Canal ( Cruising )

Thursday 28 January

AT SEA

Friday 29 January

AT SEA

Saturday 30 January

Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala

Sunday 31 January

AT SEA

Monday 01 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 02 February

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Wednesday 03 February

AT SEA

Thursday 04 February

AT SEA

Friday 05 February

San Francisco, California, US

Saturday 06 February

San Francisco, California, US

Sunday 07 February

AT SEA

Monday 08 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 09 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 10 February

AT SEA

Thursday 11 February

Honolulu, Hawaii, US

Friday 12 February

Honolulu, Hawaii, US

Saturday 13 February

AT SEA

Sunday 14 February

Cross International Dateline

Tuesday 16 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 17 February

AT SEA

Thursday 18 February

Apia, Samoa

Friday 19 February

AT SEA

Saturday 20 February

Suva, Fiji

Sunday 21 February

AT SEA

Monday 22 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 23 February

Tauranga, New Zealand

Wednesday 24 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Thursday 25 February

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Friday 26 February

AT SEA

Saturday 27 February

AT SEA

Sunday 28 February

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $10,242 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard cabin credit USD185 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single and triple available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top