Cunard Cruises - New Zealand and Tasmania onboard Queen Elizabeth

Auckland to Sydney - 11 Nights Departing 25 February 2021

Board Queen Elizabeth the newest Queen in Auckland. Relax in New Zealand’s beautiful Bay of Islands, before arriving in Sydney for a day of discovery. Hobart’s glorious waterfront lights the way for a stunning Melbourne to Sydney finale.

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 25 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Friday 26 February

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Saturday 27 February

AT SEA

Sunday 28 February

AT SEA

Monday 01 March

Sydney, Australia

Tuesday 02 March

AT SEA

Wednesday 03 March

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Thursday 04 March

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Friday 05 March

AT SEA

Saturday 06 March

Melbourne, Australia

Sunday 07 March

AT SEA

Monday 08 March

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,754 per person twinshare

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single and triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top