Cunard Cruises - Adelaide to Auckland on Queen Elizabeth

14 Nights Departing 07 January 2020

Explore the coastline of Australia and New Zealand while enjoying the luxury onboard Queen Elizabeth.

Contact us for alternative itineraries while Queen Elizabeth visits Australia and New Zealand in 2019 & 2020

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 07 January

Adelaide, Australia

Wednesday 08 January

Kangaroo Island, South Australia

Thursday 09 January

AT SEA

Friday 10 January

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Saturday 11 January

AT SEA

Sunday 12 January

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 13 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 14 January

AT SEA

Wednesday 15 January

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Thursday 16 January

Dunedin, New Zealand

Friday 17 January

Christchurch, New Zealand

Saturday 18 January

Wellington, New Zealand

Sunday 19 January

Napier, New Zealand

Monday 20 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 21 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Stateroom From $4,013.00 per person twin share

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit USD70 per person and prepaid gratuities

Contact us for alternative stateroom categories and single / triple rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top