Celebrity Cruises - 16 Nights Auckland to Fremantle

Departing 12 February 2019

If you want to unpack once and experience New Zealand and Australia from the luxury of a cruise then this is for you.

Board Celebrity Solstice for 16 Nights experiencing the beauty of New Zealand and Australia from the sea, while enjoying some relaxation days at sea to unwind by the pool or sit back in the lounges and enjoy a good book, the options are endless do as much or as little as you like.

 

 

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 12 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 13 February

Tauranga, New Zealand

Thursday 14 February

AT SEA

Friday 15 February

Napier, New Zealand

Saturday 16 February

Picton, New Zealand

Sunday 17 February

Wellington, New Zealand

Monday 18 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 19 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 20 February

Sydney, Australia

Thursday 21 February

AT SEA

Friday 22 February

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Saturday 23 February

AT SEA

Sunday 24 February

Adelaide, Australia

Monday 25 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 26 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 27 February

AT SEA

Thursday 28 February

Perth ( Fremantle), Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,909.00 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite options.

Single, triple and quad costs on application.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply.


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top