Far Eastern Horizons on Viking Orion

Unravel the mysteries of one of the most captivating corners of Asia. Mingle with merchants at Hong Kong’s famed Stanley Market. Learn the nuances of Taiwan from a local. Hear about the recovery of Nagasaki and Hiroshima from residents who connect you to their rebirths. And make sense of the dazzling cultures of Shimizu and Tokyo with the help of those who live there. Overnight stays in four ports let you delve deeply.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 14 April

Hong Kong, China

Thursday 15 April

Hong Kong, China

Friday 16 April

Cruise the East China Sea

Saturday 17 April

Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan

Sunday 18 April

Cruise the East China Sea

Monday 19 April

Nagasaki, Japan

Tuesday 20 April

Kagoshima, Japan

Wednesday 21 April

Beppu, Japan

Thursday 22 April

Hiroshima, Japan

Friday 23 April

Hiroshima, Japan

Saturday 24 April

Osaka, Japan

Sunday 25 April

Shimizu, Japan

Monday 26 April

Shimizu, Japan

Tuesday 27 April

Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday 28 April

Tokyo, Japan

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees

Cost

Deluxe Veranda From $10,489 per person twinshare

Includes: Save $1500 per couple promotion valid for sale to 31 July 2020 unless sold prior

Contact us for alternative catergories and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top