Pacific Island Hopper onboard Pacific Explorer

When it comes to the Pacific Islands nothing says 'tropical holiday' like island hopping from one tropical destination to the next

 

Your travel itinerary

Friday 16 April

Auckland, New Zealand

Saturday 17 April

AT SEA

Sunday 18 April

Norfolk Island

Monday 19 April

AT SEA

Tuesday 20 April

Lifou, New Caledonia

Wednesday 21 April

Port Vila, Vanuatu

Thursday 22 April

Mystery Island, Vanuatu

Friday 23 April

AT SEA

Saturday 24 April

AT SEA

Sunday 25 April

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $1,103.00 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit AUD$100 per person - Future You Sale Promotion * conditions apply

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Rates. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Room Upgrade Offer promotion valid for sale to 09 June 2020 unless sold prior

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top