ms Oosterdam Auckland to Sydney

Unwind on Southern Australia’s beaches, cruise spectacular Fjordland National Park and hike New Zealand’s wild places.

Alternative dates and itineraries available

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 28 March

Auckland, New Zealand

Monday 29 March

Tauranga, New Zealand

Tuesday 30 March

Napier, New Zealand

Wednesday 31 March

Wellington, New Zealand

Thursday 01 April

Picton, New Zealand

Friday 02 April

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Saturday 03 April

Dunedin, New Zealand

Sunday 04 April

Cruising Fiordland National Park

Monday 05 April

AT SEA

Tuesday 06 April

AT SEA

Wednesday 07 April

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Thursday 08 April

Port Arthur, Tasmania, Australia

Friday 09 April

AT SEA

Saturday 10 April

Melbourne, Australia

Sunday 11 April

AT SEA

Monday 12 April

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $4,299 per person twinshare

Have It All Sale* Includes: Signature Beverage Package, Prepaid Gratuities and Signature Dining Package

*subject to change at anytime contact us for current availability and offers

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top