Vancouver to Tokyo onboard Queen Elizabeth

This voyage connects the majestic beauty of snow-capped Alaska with a cultural and historical exploration of Asia’s mystical landscapes.

Alternative dates available and itinerary in reverse option

Your travel itinerary

Monday 23 August

Vancouver, Canada

Tuesday 24 August

Inside Passage (Cruise-by)

Wednesday 25 August

Juneau, Alaska, US

Thursday 26 August

Hubbard Glacier ( scenic cruising )

Friday 27 August

Skagway, Alaska

Saturday 28 August

Glacier Bay Cruising

Sunday 29 August

Sitka, Alaska, US

Monday 30 August

Ketchikan, Alaska

Tuesday 31 August

AT SEA

Wednesday 01 September

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Thursday 02 September

Vancouver, Canada

Friday 03 September

Inside Passage (Cruise-by)

Saturday 04 September

Juneau, Alaska, US

Sunday 05 September

Skagway, Alaska

Monday 06 September

Glacier Bay Cruising

Tuesday 07 September

Hubbard Glacier ( scenic cruising )

Wednesday 08 September

AT SEA

Thursday 09 September

Anchorage, Alaska

Friday 10 September

Kodiak, Alaska, United States

Saturday 11 September

AT SEA

Sunday 12 September

Cross International Dateline

Tuesday 14 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 15 September

AT SEA

Thursday 16 September

AT SEA

Friday 17 September

AT SEA

Saturday 18 September

Kushiro, Japan

Sunday 19 September

Hakodate, Japan

Monday 20 September

Aomori, Japan

Tuesday 21 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 22 September

Tokyo, Japan

Cost

Inside Cabin From $7,767 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite rates. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply

 


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top