Southern Caribbean Medley with Princess Cruises

Uncover exotic attractions and island charms on this 10 night cruise.

Contact us to discuss dates and alternative caribbean itineraries.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 25 February

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Wednesday 26 February

Princess Cays, Bahamas

Thursday 27 February

AT SEA

Friday 28 February

St Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Saturday 29 February

Dominica

Sunday 01 March

Grenada

Monday 02 March

Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands

Tuesday 03 March

Aruba

Wednesday 04 March

AT SEA

Thursday 05 March

AT SEA

Friday 06 March

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Cost

Inside Cabin From $1,739 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit USD50 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabins. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top