Panama Canal Ocean to Ocean with Princess Cruises

15 Night Ocean to Ocean passing through the locks of the Panama Canal, expert narration will enlighten you and authentic Panamanian cuisine will delight.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 25 November

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Thursday 26 November

AT SEA

Friday 27 November

AT SEA

Saturday 28 November

Cartagena, Spain

Sunday 29 November

Panama Canal Full Transit New Locks

Monday 30 November

Fuerte Amador, Panama

Tuesday 01 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 02 December

Puntarenas, Costa Rica

Thursday 03 December

San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua

Friday 04 December

AT SEA

Saturday 05 December

Huatulco, Mexico

Sunday 06 December

AT SEA

Monday 07 December

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Tuesday 08 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 09 December

AT SEA

Thursday 10 December

Los Angeles, California

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,106 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit USD50 per person

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite cabins. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top