Princess Cruises - 35 Nights Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific onboard Sea Princess

Departing on 29 April 2021

Board Sea Princess in Sydney to explore the South Pacific, Tahiti and Hawaii over 35 Nights.

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 29 April

Sydney, Australia

Friday 30 April

AT SEA

Saturday 01 May

Brisbane, Australia

Sunday 02 May

AT SEA

Monday 03 May

AT SEA

Tuesday 04 May

AT SEA

Wednesday 05 May

Suva, Fiji

Wednesday 05 May

Cross International Dateline

Wednesday 05 May

AT SEA

Thursday 06 May

Pago Pago, American Samoa

Friday 07 May

AT SEA

Saturday 08 May

AT SEA

Sunday 09 May

AT SEA

Monday 10 May

AT SEA

Tuesday 11 May

AT SEA

Wednesday 12 May

Honolulu, Hawaii, US

Thursday 13 May

Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii

Friday 14 May

Hilo, Hawaii

Saturday 15 May

Kona, Hawaii, US

Sunday 16 May

Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii

Monday 17 May

AT SEA

Tuesday 18 May

AT SEA

Wednesday 19 May

AT SEA

Thursday 20 May

AT SEA

Friday 21 May

AT SEA

Saturday 22 May

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Sunday 23 May

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Sunday 23 May

Moorea, French Polynesia

Monday 24 May

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Tuesday 25 May

AT SEA

Wednesday 26 May

Cross International Dateline

Friday 28 May

AT SEA

Saturday 29 May

AT SEA

Sunday 30 May

Auckland, New Zealand

Monday 31 May

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Tuesday 01 June

AT SEA

Wednesday 02 June

AT SEA

Thursday 03 June

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,413 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit AUD87.50 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite rates. Single and Triple rates on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top