Princess Cruises - 11 Nights New Zealand and Australia onboard Regal Princess

Departing on 03 February 2021

Board Regal Princess a royal class ship in Auckland enroute for Sydney exploring the beauty of the New Zealand Coastline.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 03 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Thursday 04 February

Tauranga, New Zealand

Friday 05 February

AT SEA

Saturday 06 February

Wellington, New Zealand

Sunday 07 February

Christchurch, New Zealand

Monday 08 February

Dunedin, New Zealand

Tuesday 09 February

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Wednesday 10 February

AT SEA

Thursday 11 February

AT SEA

Friday 12 February

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Saturday 13 February

AT SEA

Sunday 14 February

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,152 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit AUD87.50 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite rates. Single and Triple rates on request.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top