Princess Cruises - Antarctica and Cape Horn onboard Coral Princess

16 Nights Departing 19 January 2021 - Operates in the reverse and alternative dates

This itinerary operates in the reverse from Santiago to Buenos Aires departing 03 January 2021. Alternative departure from Buenos Aires to Santiago departing on 18 December 2020.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 19 January

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Wednesday 20 January

Montevideo, Uruguay

Thursday 21 January

AT SEA

Friday 22 January

AT SEA

Saturday 23 January

Falkland Islands ( Stanley )

Sunday 24 January

AT SEA

Monday 25 January

Antarctic Peninsula ( scenic cruising )

Tuesday 26 January

Antarctic Peninsula ( scenic cruising )

Wednesday 27 January

Antarctic Peninsula ( scenic cruising )

Thursday 28 January

Antarctic Peninsula ( scenic cruising )

Friday 29 January

Cape Horn ( Scenic Cruising )

Saturday 30 January

Ushuaia, Argentina

Sunday 31 January

Punta Arenas, Chile

Monday 01 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 02 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 03 February

AT SEA

Thursday 04 February

Santiago ( San Antonio), Chile

Cost

Inside Cabin From $5,637 per person twinshare

Contact us for oceanview, balcony or suite cabins. Single rates available on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top