Wendy Wu - Wonders of China

17 Days Departing 26 May 2019

New Year Sale - valid for travel 01 April to 31 July 2019 * Conditions apply

Tour Highlights

 Walk along the incredible Great Wall, China's modern wonder
 Come face to face with Xian's most famous army, the Terracotta Warriors
 Enjoy four nights on the Yangtze for a glimpse of China past and present
 Get up close and personal with the Pandas of Chongqing Zoo

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 26 May

Auckland - Beijing

Monday 27 May

Beijing

Tuesday 28 May

Imperial Beijing

Wednesday 29 May

Great Wall

Thursday 30 May

Fly to Xian

Friday 31 May

Terracotta Warriors

Saturday 01 June

Fly to Wuhan

Sunday 02 June

Yangtze River Cruise

Monday 03 June

Yangtze River Cruise

Tuesday 04 June

Yangtze River Cruise

Wednesday 05 June

Fly to Guilin

Thursday 06 June

Li River Cruise

Friday 07 June

Yangshuo

Saturday 08 June

Fly to Shanghai

Sunday 09 June

Shanghai

Monday 10 June

Depart Shanghai

Tuesday 11 June

Arrive Auckland

Inclusions

 International flights and current taxes
 Domestic transportation
 Accommodation
 All meals - 14 breakfasts, 13 lunches & 14 dinners
 Touring with guides and entrance fees
 Visa fees for New Zealand passport holders

Cost

From $5,940 per person twinshare based on 26 May 2019 Departure and using New Year sale saving

Contact us for alternative dates and single rates.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Wendy Wu New Year Sale valid to 08 February 2019

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top