Wendy Wu - Trails of Japan

14 Days Departing March - May 2019

New Year Sale - valid for travel 01 April to 31 July 2019 * Conditions apply

Tour Highlights

 Experience the wacky Robot Restaurant in this buzzing ward of Tokyo
 Take a Taiko drumming class
 Hike around the base of Japan's stunning highest mountain
 Meet the adorable Snow Monkeys in their natural habitat
 Stay at a traditional ryokan
 Explore sacred Koya-san
 Taste sake at a brewery
 Watch a exhilarating Sumo Wrestling Tournament (on selected dates)

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 14 May

Fly to Tokyo

Wednesday 15 May

Tokyo, Japan

Thursday 16 May

Discover Tokyo

Friday 17 May

Japanese Drumming

Saturday 18 May

Mt Fuji

Sunday 19 May

Meet the snow monkeys

Monday 20 May

Japanese Alps

Tuesday 21 May

Bullet Train

Wednesday 22 May

Japanese Tea Ceremony

Thursday 23 May

Kyoto culture and Koyasan

Friday 24 May

Morning Prayers

Saturday 25 May

Himej & Sake Brewery

Sunday 26 May

Depart Osaka

Monday 27 May

Arrive Auckland

Inclusions

What's Included

 International flights and current taxes
 Domestic transportation
 Some meals (11 breakfasts & 4 dinners)
 Accommodation
 Touring with guides and entrance fees

Cost

Departure 14 May 2019 From $9,940 per person twin share 

Contact us for alternative departure dates and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

New Year Sale valid to 08 February 2019

Subject to availability and change. Terms and Conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top