APT - Secrets of the Baltics - Vilnius to Tallinn

11 Days Departing 15 June 2020 - Alternative Dates Available

Tour Highlights:

Experience the culinary highlights of Riga with one of Latvia's famous food bloggers, Signe Meirane.

Kuressaare - Explore this unspoilt islane and keep an eye out for beautiful seals at Vilsandi National Park.

Bear Spotting - Enjoy something unique by visiting Estonia’s Brown Bear and wildlife watching hide, a remarkable experien

Your travel itinerary

Monday 15 June

Arrive Vilnius, Trakai

Tuesday 16 June

Trakai

Wednesday 17 June

Vilnius, Mazmežotne

Thursday 18 June

Mazmežotne, Riga

Friday 19 June

Riga, Tartu

Saturday 20 June

Tartu

Sunday 21 June

Tartu, Muhu

Monday 22 June

Muhu, Saaremaa

Tuesday 23 June

Muhu Island, Tallinn

Wednesday 24 June

Tallinn, Lahemaa National Park

Thursday 25 June

Depart Tallinn

Inclusions

  • Experiences in eight destinations
  • Freedom of Choice inclusions in Mazmežotne
  • Luxury dining – a total of 18 meals
  • Expert tour director
  • 10 nights authentic accommodation
  • Transfers, porterage and gratuities

Cost

Departure 15 June 2020 From $8,195 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative departure date options and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top