Seabourn Sojourn - Landfalls of Captain Cook

22 Days Departing 19 November 2018 - ** Free Business Class Flight and Accommodation **

** Book Now and receive FREE a Business Class flight Sydney to Auckland and two nights accommodation in Sydney included in your suite cost - conditions apply - contact Gail for full details

Seabourn Sojourn with only 450 guests can take you to places beyond the reach of larger ships. Spacious all suite, all ocean front accommodation.

All dining venues are complimentary, dine where, when and with whom you wish, enjoy complimentary premium spirits and fine wines available on board at all times, welcome Champagne and complimentary in-suite bar stocked with your preferences.

Tipping is neither required, nor expected.

Your travel itinerary

Monday 19 November

Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday 20 November

AT SEA

Wednesday 21 November

AT SEA

Thursday 22 November

Kuto, Ile des Pins, New Caledonia

Friday 23 November

Tadine, Mare, New Caledonia

Saturday 24 November

AT SEA

Sunday 25 November

Luganville, Vanuatu

Monday 26 November

Ureparapara, Vanuatu

Tuesday 27 November

AT SEA

Wednesday 28 November

Tivanipupu, Solomon Islands

Thursday 29 November

Honiara, Guadalcanal, Solomon Islands

Friday 30 November

AT SEA

Saturday 01 December

Alotau, Papua New Guinea

Sunday 02 December

Kitava, Papua New Guinea

Monday 03 December

Conflict Islands ( Panawal Group), Papua New Guinea

Tuesday 04 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 05 December

Cairns, Australia

Thursday 06 December

Townsville, Australia

Friday 07 December

Great Barrier Reef Experience

Saturday 08 December

Fraser Island, Australia

Sunday 09 December

AT SEA

Monday 10 December

Sydney, Australia

Tuesday 11 December

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Oceanview Suite From $15,999.00 per person

Includes free one way Business Class Fare from Sydney to Auckland and 2 nights accommodation in Sydney - conditions apply

Contact Gail now full details or single rates and alternative cabin options. Email gail@pukekohe-travel.co.nz

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 

*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Special Promotion sales until 13 March 2018.

Subject to availability and increase. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top