Seabourn Cruises - Isles of the Southern Cross on Seabourn Sojourn

16 Nights Departing 02 November 2018

The islands of French Polynesia are acclaimed as the most beautiful in the South Pacific. With a delightful blend of cultures, in towns and cities, the region also boasts mountainous areas adorned with deep valleys and scenic waterfalls,  there are  fields of tropical flowers, rugged coastlines, and glorious white and black sand beaches.

With their unmatched sense of style, elegance and grace, step aboard Seabourn’s ship Sojourn, and you'll enjoy a sophisticated and luxurious journey like no other. You will feel as though you’ve been invited to sail on a private yacht.

 

Your travel itinerary

Friday 02 November

Papeete

Saturday 03 November

Raiatea

Sunday 04 November

AT SEA

Monday 05 November

Rarotonga

Tuesday 06 November

Arutanga, Aitutaki, Cook Islands

Wednesday 07 November

AT SEA

Thursday 08 November

AT SEA

Friday 09 November

Pago Pago, American Samoa

Friday 09 November

Cross International Dateline

Sunday 11 November

Apia, Western Samoa

Monday 12 November

AT SEA

Tuesday 13 November

Savusavu, Vanua Levi, Fiji

Wednesday 14 November

Suva, Fiji

Thursday 15 November

AT SEA

Friday 16 November

AT SEA

Saturday 17 November

AT SEA

Sunday 18 November

Russell (Bay of Islands), New Zealand

Monday 19 November

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Oceanview Suite From $10,919.00 per person twin share

Contact Gail or Lisa now full details or single rates and alternative cabin options. Email gail@pukekohe-travel.co.nz or lisa@pukekohe-travel.co.nz

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 

*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and increase. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top