• Limited Spaces Available

Celebrity Solstice - Adelaide to Auckland - Now Reduced save up to $500 per person

11 Nights Departing Adelaide 05 March 2019

Now Reduced - Save up to $500 per person. Last cabins available, don't miss your chance to join this one off exclusive cruise

Cruising aboard the magnificent Celebrity Solstice, the highest rated ship in the region. Celebrity Solstice features a Glass Roof Solarium, adults only retreats, Canyon Ranch Spa Club, an outdoor grass area
known as the  Lawn Club for putting, croquet or a picnic.

Why not extend your stay and explore Adelaide and the Barossa Valley

"Celebrity Solstice - Classy, Contemporary and Distinctive in cuisine, design and service"
Gail Littin - Master Cruise Consultant

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 05 March

Adelaide, Australia

Wednesday 06 March

AT SEA

Thursday 07 March

Melbourne, Australia

Friday 08 March

AT SEA

Saturday 09 March

Sydney, Australia

Sunday 10 March

AT SEA

Monday 11 March

AT SEA

Tuesday 12 March

Milford Sound, Doubtful Sound, Dusky Sound - New Zealand

Wednesday 13 March

Dunedin, New Zealand

Thursday 14 March

AT SEA

Friday 15 March

Tauranga, New Zealand

Saturday 16 March

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Cruise Only From per person twin share

Balcony  $2,999   -   Oceanview  $2,549   -   Inside  $2,299

Includes all port taxes, fees and gratuities. Contact us for single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply

Ship Information

BALCONY
Amenities:
• 100% Egyptian cotton linens and plush down comforters and pillows
• Four pillows in every stateroom
• Complimentary use of bathrobes
• 100% cotton bath towels
• Hair dryer
• Custom blended bath products
• Complimentary tote bag

Stateroom features:
• Two lower beds convertible to queen
• Some staterooms may have a trundle bed
• Dual voltage 110/220 AC
• Plentiful storage space in your bathroom and wardrobe
• Interactive flat screen TV
• Individual safe
• Mini-bar*
• Private balcony for Balcony categories
• Window for Oceanview categories


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top