Nepal Women's Expedition with Intrepid

Experience the natural beauty and culture of Nepal from a female perspective.  Women's Only Expedition

Your travel itinerary

Monday 10 August

Kathmandu

Tuesday 11 August

Kathmandu

Wednesday 12 August

Pokhara

Thursday 13 August

Pokhara/Kalikasthan

Friday 14 August

Yangjakot - Tanting Trek

Saturday 15 August

Tanting - Sikles Trek

Sunday 16 August

Sikles - Ghalegaun Trek

Monday 17 August

Ghaleguang - Bhurjung Khola Trek/Pokhara

Tuesday 18 August

Madi Valley

Wednesday 19 August

Chitwan National Park

Thursday 20 August

Chitwan National Park - Kathmandu

Friday 21 August

Hartalika Teej Festival

Saturday 22 August

Kathmandu

Inclusions

 
 
 

Cost

Departure 10 August 2020 From $2,465 per person twin share 

Options available for single room

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top