Classic Vietnam with Intrepid Tours

From south to north, Vietnam is a kaleidoscope of wonderful people and picturesque landscapes.  Experience historical temples, visit Vietnam's spectacular coastline, enjoy delicious banquets and explore lively cities - all with a touch of comfort - on this 15-day Classic Vietnam tour.

Contact us for alternative departure dates

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 17 April

Ho Chi Minh City

Sunday 18 April

Mekong Delta

Monday 19 April

Ho Chi Minh City

Tuesday 20 April

Phan Rang

Wednesday 21 April

Phan Rang

Thursday 22 April

Phan Rang/Overnight Train

Friday 23 April

Hoi An

Saturday 24 April

Hoi An

Sunday 25 April

Hoi An

Monday 26 April

Hue

Tuesday 27 April

Hue

Wednesday 28 April

Hanoi

Thursday 29 April

Halong Bay

Friday 30 April

Hanoi

Saturday 01 May

Hanoi

Inclusions

  • Meals - 14 breakfasts, 4 lunches, 4 dinners
  • Transport - Boat, Overnight sleeper train, Plane, Private Bus, Private vehicle, Taxi
  • Accommodation - Guesthouse (1 night), Hotel (11 nights), Overnight boat (1 night), Overnight sleeper train (1 night)

 Included activities

  • Ho Chi Minh City - KOTO breakfast
  • Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnants Museum
  • Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi Tunnels
  • Phan Rang - Vinh Hy Bay snorkelling
  • Phan Rang - Hang Rai fossilised coral reefs
  • Phan Rang - Bau Nai fish market & salt fields
  • Hoi An - Old Town walking tour
  • Hue - Imperial Citadel
  • Hue - Perfume River cruise & Thien Mu Pagoda
  • Hue - Royal tomb
  • Hanoi - Temple of Literature
  • Hanoi - Old Quarter Tour
  • Hanoi - One Pillar Pagoda & HCM stilt house
  • Hanoi - Local water puppet performance
  • Halong Bay - Overnight boat cruise

 

Cost

From $3,445per person twin share based on departure 17 April 2021

Contact us for alternative dates and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top