Turkey Women's Expedition with Intrepid

Discover Turkey from a unique perspective on a women’s only expedition. 

Contact us for alternative departures dates.

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 09 May

Istanbul

Monday 10 May

Istanbul

Tuesday 11 May

Istanbul

Wednesday 12 May

Kas

Thursday 13 May

Kekova

Friday 14 May

Antalya

Saturday 15 May

Cappadocia

Sunday 16 May

Cappadocia

Monday 17 May

Eskisehir

Tuesday 18 May

Eskisehir

Wednesday 19 May

Istanbul

Thursday 20 May

Istanbul

Inclusions

 
 
 

Cost

Departure 09 May 2021 From $2,650 per person twinshare

Single Room available on request. Contact us for costs and availability on alternative dates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top