Comprehensive New Zealand on Star Breeze

Your chance to experience the Star Breeze down under after her complete renovation in early 2020.  Small ship cruising with only 312 guests.

Click here to view the full flyer

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 07 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Friday 08 January

Russell (Bay of Islands), New Zealand

Saturday 09 January

AT SEA

Sunday 10 January

Wellington, New Zealand

Monday 11 January

Wellington, New Zealand

Tuesday 12 January

Lyttelton (Christchurch), New Zealand

Wednesday 13 January

Dunedin, New Zealand

Thursday 14 January

Oban, Stewart Island, New Zealand

Friday 15 January

Scenic cruising Fiordland National Park

Saturday 16 January

AT SEA

Sunday 17 January

Picton, New Zealand

Monday 18 January

Kaikoura, New Zealand

Tuesday 19 January

Napier, New Zealand

Wednesday 20 January

Gisborne, New Zealand

Thursday 21 January

Tauranga, New Zealand

Friday 22 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Star Porthole Suite From $8,899 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative suite options.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top