Viking Cruises - Waterways of the Tsars

FLY FREE TO RUSSIA! Departures from May - September 2020

FLY FREE TO RUSSIA on selected dates - Dates available from May to September - contact us now for more details

Explore the real Russia

See the swirling onion domes and stout towers of Moscow’s Red Square. Share stories at the kitchen table of an Uglich family. Savor Russian caviar with your blini pancakes. Soak up the steam in a traditional banya in riverside Mandrogy village. Envision Peter the Great luxuriating in massive Peterhof Palace, then see how multiple families shared living space at a Soviet-era kommunalka. From Moscow to St. Petersburg, this 13-day voyage reveals the real Russia as never before.

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 10 August

St. Petersburg, Russia

Sunday 11 August

St. Petersburg, Russia

Monday 12 August

St. Petersburg, Russia

Tuesday 13 August

St. Petersburg, Russia

Wednesday 14 August

Mandrogy, Russia

Thursday 15 August

Kizhi, Russia

Friday 16 August

Kuzino, Russia

Saturday 17 August

Yaroslavl, Russia

Sunday 18 August

Uglich, Russia

Monday 19 August

Moscow, Russia

Tuesday 20 August

Moscow, Russia

Wednesday 21 August

Moscow, Russia

Thursday 22 August

Moscow, Russia

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Visits to UNESCO Sites
  • Enrichment lectures & Destination Performances
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase
  • Gratuities

Cost

Deluxe Stateroom From $9,412.00 per person twin share

Includes Return Economy Flights to Russia. Alternative dates are available  - conditions apply

Contact us for alternative stateroom options and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Sale valid to 31 May 2019

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top