Seabourn Cruises - Ultimate Glacier & Fjord Adventure on Seabourn Sojourn

14 Days Departing 18 June 2019

Seward ( Anchorage ) to Vancouver exploring the beauty of Alaska

It’s all inclusive on board, tipping is neither required nor expected and the dining is the best on the seas.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 18 June

Seward (Anchorage), Alaska, US

Tuesday 18 June

Scenic cruising Resurrection Bay

Wednesday 19 June

Scenic cruising Holgate Glacier, Aialik Glacier, Chiswell Islands, Kenai Fjords

Thursday 20 June

AT SEA

Friday 21 June

Juneau, Alaska, US

Saturday 22 June

Seduction Point, Alaska, US - Haines, Alaska, US

Sunday 23 June

Inian Islands, Alaska, US - Icy Strait Point, Alaska, US

Monday 24 June

Scenic cruising Tracy Arm or Endicott Arm

Tuesday 25 June

Sitka, Alaska, US - Transit Decision Passage

Wednesday 26 June

Cruising Sumner Strait -Wrangell, Alaska, US

Thursday 27 June

Cruising Clarence Strait - Ketchikan, Alaska, US

Friday 28 June

Rudyerd Bay (Misty Fjords), Alaska, United States

Friday 28 June

Scenic cruising Misty Fjords

Saturday 29 June

Prince Rupert, British Columbia, Canada

Saturday 29 June

Scenic cruising Grenville Channel -Scenic cruising Princess Royal Channel

Sunday 30 June

Klemtu, British Columbia, Canada - Scenic cruising Bella Bella

Monday 01 July

Alert Bay, British Columbia, Canada

Monday 01 July

Scenic cruising Johnstone Strait -Transit the Seymour Narrows

Tuesday 02 July

Vancouver, Canada

Cost

Oceanview Suite From $14,127.00 per person twin share

Contact us for alternative suites. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply.

Travel Insurance

Travel Insurance is essential. Please feel free to contact us for a quote.


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top