Seabourn Cruises - Gems of the Venetian Empire onboard Seabourn Odyssey

14 Days Departing 20 July 2019

The Seabourn difference:

  • Small, luxurious, all suite ships
  • Open bar policy throughout the ship
  • All meals whilst on board
  • Tipping is neither required nor expected.
  • Gourmet dining – none of which is surcharged.

 

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 20 July

Piraeus (Athens), Greece

Sunday 21 July

Monemvasia, Greece

Monday 22 July

Katakolon (Olympia), Greece

Tuesday 23 July

DAY 4 Nydri, Nisos Lefkada, Greece

Wednesday 24 July

Brindisi (Lecce), Italy

Thursday 25 July

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Friday 26 July

Zadar, Croatia

Saturday 27 July

Venice, Italy

Sunday 28 July

Vodice (Sibenik), Croatia

Monday 29 July

Kotor, Montenegro

Monday 29 July

Scenic Cruising Bay Of Kotor

Tuesday 30 July

Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (Corfu), Greece

Wednesday 31 July

Sami, Cephalonia, Greece

Thursday 01 August

Gythion (Sparta), Greece

Friday 02 August

Nafplion, Greece

Saturday 03 August

Piraeus (Athens), Greece

Cost

Oceanview Cabin From $11,535.00 per person twin share

Contact us for alternative cabins and single rates.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and increase. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top