Scenic Cruises and Tour - Grand China

19 Days Departing 21 August 2019

Travel in 5 star luxury from Beijing to Shanghai over 19 days. View the Terracotta Warriors in Xi'an, visit the Giant Panda Cubs in Chengdu & visit Guilin.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 21 August

Beijing, China

Thursday 22 August

Beijing, China

Friday 23 August

Beijing, China

Saturday 24 August

Beijing, China

Sunday 25 August

Beijing - Yichang - Yangtze River Cruise

Monday 26 August

Yangtze River Cruise

Tuesday 27 August

Yangtze River Cruise

Wednesday 28 August

Yangtze River Cruise

Thursday 29 August

Yangtze River Cruise - Chongqing - Chengdu

Friday 30 August

Chengdu

Saturday 31 August

Chengdu - Xian

Sunday 01 September

Xian

Monday 02 September

Xian - Gullin

Tuesday 03 September

Guilin - Yangshuo

Wednesday 04 September

Yangshuo

Thursday 05 September

Yangshuo - Guilin - Shanghai

Friday 06 September

Shanghai

Saturday 07 September

Shanghai

Sunday 08 September

Shanghai

Inclusions

  • The intimacy of small group touring with a maximum of 24 guests
  • 3 exclusive Scenic Enrich experiences
  • 2 Scenic Sundowners events
  • Your choice of 13 Scenic Freechoice activities and dining
  • 2 memorable Scenic Special Stays t
  • 44 meals – 18 breakfasts (B), 13 lunches (L) and 13 dinners (D)
  • Expert Tour Director
  • All internal flights
  • Return airport transfers
  • All tipping and gratuities

Cost

Departure 21 August 2019 From $12,735 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative departures in 2019 and 2020 plus single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 

*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top