Scenic River Cruising - Cuba in Depth

13 Days Departing 08 October 2019

Cuba is a haven of many layers, untouched by modern influences and meticulously preserved. Uncover hidden gems away from the crowds. This magical itinerary will have you discovering a whole new ‘old world’.

Step back in time to the 1950’s and explore a fascinating country on the cusp of a new world, rich with history and inhabited by a host of welcoming people.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 08 October

Nassau, Bahamas

Wednesday 09 October

Long Island

Thursday 10 October

Mayaguana Island

Friday 11 October

At Sea

Saturday 12 October

Port Antonio, Jamaica

Sunday 13 October

Santiago de Cuba, Cuba

Monday 14 October

Santiago de Cuba, Cuba

Tuesday 15 October

Casilda ( Trinidad )

Wednesday 16 October

Cienfuegos

Thursday 17 October

Cienfuegos

Friday 18 October

Maria la Gorda

Saturday 19 October

Havana, Cuba

Sunday 20 October

Havana, Cuba

Cost

Deluxe Verandah Suite From $15,155.00 per person twin share

Contact us for availability and rates on alternative suites.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top