Princess Cruises - Explore Tasmania from Brisbane onboard Sea Princess

10 Nights Departing 23 January 2020

Board Sea Princess in Brisbane for 10 Nights exploring Tasmania, enjoy all that is on offer onboard during sea days.

 

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 23 January

Brisbane, Australia

Friday 24 January

AT SEA

Saturday 25 January

Sydney, Australia

Sunday 26 January

AT SEA

Monday 27 January

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

Tuesday 28 January

Wineglass Bay & Oyster Bay ( Secnic Cruising )

Wednesday 29 January

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Thursday 30 January

Port Arthur, Tasmania, Australia

Friday 31 January

AT SEA

Saturday 01 February

AT SEA

Sunday 02 February

Brisbane, Australia

Cost

Balcony Cabin From $1,924.00 per person twinshare

Contact us for Inside, Oceanview and Suite Cabin rates. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

 

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top