Princess Cruises - Circumnavigate Australia onboard Sea Princess

28 Nights Departing Sydney on 03 October 2019

Circumnavigate your way round Australia onboard Sea Princess, after fun filled days ashore relax onboard as you travel the sea surrounding Australia.

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 03 October

Sydney, Australia

Friday 04 October

AT SEA

Saturday 05 October

Brisbane, Australia

Sunday 06 October

AT SEA

Monday 07 October

AT SEA

Tuesday 08 October

Alotau, Papua New Guinea

Wednesday 09 October

AT SEA

Thursday 10 October

Cairns, Australia

Friday 11 October

AT SEA

Saturday 12 October

AT SEA

Sunday 13 October

Darwin, Australia

Monday 14 October

AT SEA

Tuesday 15 October

Kimberley Coast, Australia ( Scenic Cruising )

Wednesday 16 October

Broome, Australia

Thursday 17 October

AT SEA

Friday 18 October

AT SEA

Saturday 19 October

AT SEA

Sunday 20 October

Fremantle, Australia

Monday 21 October

Margaret River, Australia

Tuesday 22 October

Albany, Australia

Wednesday 23 October

AT SEA

Thursday 24 October

AT SEA

Friday 25 October

Adelaide, Australia

Saturday 26 October

AT SEA

Sunday 27 October

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Monday 28 October

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

Tuesday 29 October

Melbourne, Australia

Wednesday 30 October

AT SEA

Thursday 31 October

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $5,829.00 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Cabins. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top