Princess Cruises - Circle South America on Island Princess

58 Days Departing 09 January 2020

Island Princess is your own private retreat on the sea, whether you crave relaxation or exhilaration. You'll find live entertainment, gourmet cuisine, casino gaming and more, for a special treat, try the Bayou Café and Steakhouse, which features New Orleans-inspired Cajun and Creole cuisine.

Experience rhythms, passions and natural splendor

South America cruises offer a feast for the senses, and no one knows this exciting region better than Princess, awarded "Best Cruise Line in South America." Take in the European sophistication of Buenos Aires and lively Rio de Janeiro. And if Iguazú Falls and Machu Picchu are on your bucket list, we make it easy to see these must-see attractions on a land & sea vacation. You'll also immerse yourself on board in the colors and cultures of the region by savoring regional cuisine, dancing the tango and enjoying destination expert presentations that will let you see this sultry destination in a whole new way.

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 09 January

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Friday 10 January

AT SEA

Saturday 11 January

AT SEA

Sunday 12 January

Cartagena, Colombia

Monday 13 January

Panama Canal Full Transit, Panama

Tuesday 14 January

AT SEA

Wednesday 15 January

Puntarenas, Costa Rica

Thursday 16 January

AT SEA

Friday 17 January

AT SEA

Saturday 18 January

Manta, Ecuador

Sunday 19 January

AT SEA

Monday 20 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 21 January

Lima ( Callao), Peru

Wednesday 22 January

Lima ( Callao), Peru

Thursday 23 January

Pisco ( San Martin), Peru

Friday 24 January

AT SEA

Saturday 25 January

AT SEA

Sunday 26 January

AT SEA

Monday 27 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 28 January

Easter Island, Chile

Wednesday 29 January

AT SEA

Thursday 30 January

AT SEA

Friday 31 January

AT SEA

Saturday 01 February

AT SEA

Sunday 02 February

La Serena ( Coquimbo), Chile

Monday 03 February

Santiago ( San Antonio), Chile

Tuesday 04 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 05 February

Puerto Montt, Chile

Thursday 06 February

AT SEA

Friday 07 February

Amalia Glacier, Chile ( Scenic Cruising )

Saturday 08 February

Punta Arenas, Chile

Sunday 09 February

Ushuaia, Argentina

Monday 10 February

Cape Horn ( Scenic Cruising )

Tuesday 11 February

Falkland Islands ( Stanley )

Wednesday 12 February

AT SEA

Thursday 13 February

Puerto Madryn, Argentina

Friday 14 February

AT SEA

Saturday 15 February

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Sunday 16 February

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Monday 17 February

Montevideo, Uruguay

Tuesday 18 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 19 February

AT SEA

Thursday 20 February

Ilhabela, Brazil

Friday 21 February

Rio De Janeiro

Saturday 22 February

Rio De Janeiro

Sunday 23 February

Armacao dos Buzios, Brazil

Monday 24 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 25 February

Salvador,Brazil

Wednesday 26 February

AT SEA

Thursday 27 February

AT SEA

Friday 28 February

AT SEA

Saturday 29 February

Devil's

Sunday 01 March

AT SEA

Monday 02 March

Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago

Tuesday 03 March

Barbados

Wednesday 04 March

Antigua

Thursday 05 March

AT SEA

Friday 06 March

AT SEA

Saturday 07 March

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Cost

Inside Cabin From $14,728.00 per person twinshare

Includes USD200 per person onboard cabin credit

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite rates. Single and triple rates on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top