Princess Cruises - Auckland Roundtrip exploring NZ onboard Golden Princess

13 Nights Departing 16 December 2019

No need to worry about flights embark and disembark cruise in Auckland.

Board Golden Princess and relax at sea as you cruise to Melbourne after a day shopping relax while you cruise back to New Zealand to explore the beauty of our coastline.

Your travel itinerary

Monday 16 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday 17 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 18 December

AT SEA

Thursday 19 December

AT SEA

Friday 20 December

Melbourne, Australia

Saturday 21 December

AT SEA

Sunday 22 December

AT SEA

Monday 23 December

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Tuesday 24 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Wednesday 25 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Thursday 26 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Friday 27 December

AT SEA

Saturday 28 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Sunday 29 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Balcony Cabin From $3,189.00 per person twinshare

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit AUD87.50 per person

Contact us for Inside, Oceanview and Suite Cabin rates. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations

 

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top