Princess Cruises - Auckland Return exploring New Zealand onboard Golden Princess

13 Nights Departing 03 December 2019

No flights to worry about embark and disembark in Auckland!

Board Golden Princess and relax as you cruise to Melbourne before cruising back to New Zealand to explore the beautiful coastline from South to North.

 

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 03 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 04 December

AT SEA

Thursday 05 December

AT SEA

Friday 06 December

AT SEA

Saturday 07 December

Melbourne, Australia

Sunday 08 December

AT SEA

Monday 09 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 10 December

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Wednesday 11 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Thursday 12 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Friday 13 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Saturday 14 December

Napier, New Zealand

Sunday 15 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Monday 16 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,309.00 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Cabin rates. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

 

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top