Princess Cruises - 25 Nights Tahiti, South America & Panama Canal Crossing onboard Pacific Princess

Departing 24 November 2020

There’s a certain romance to sailing on a small ship like Pacific Princess which offers a refined elegance and a smaller group of guests on board. Experience South America and a Panama Canal Full Transit as you cruise from Tahiti to Fort Lauderdale.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 24 November

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Wednesday 25 November

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Wednesday 25 November

Moorea, French Polynesia

Thursday 26 November

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Friday 27 November

AT SEA

Saturday 28 November

AT SEA

Sunday 29 November

AT SEA

Monday 30 November

Pitcairn Island ( Scenic Cruising )

Tuesday 01 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 02 December

AT SEA

Thursday 03 December

Easter Island, Chile

Friday 04 December

AT SEA

Saturday 05 December

AT SEA

Sunday 06 December

AT SEA

Monday 07 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 08 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 09 December

Pisco ( San Martin), Peru

Thursday 10 December

Lima ( Callao), Peru

Friday 11 December

Lima ( Callao), Peru

Saturday 12 December

AT SEA

Sunday 13 December

Manta, Ecuador

Monday 14 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 15 December

Panama Canal Full Transit, Panama

Wednesday 16 December

AT SEA

Thursday 17 December

AT SEA

Friday 18 December

AT SEA

Saturday 19 December

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Cost

Inside Cabin From $6,403 per person twinshare

Contact us for inside, balcony cabin rates. Single and triple rates available on request.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top