P&O Cruises - Pacific Island Hopper onboard Pacific Aria

9 Nights Departing 24 July 2019

 Cruise onboard Pacific Aria to island hop from one tropical destination to the next. There's the French vibe of Noumea, the ancient culture of Lifou and the Caribbean atmosphere in Vila and the beaches!

 

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 24 July

Auckland, New Zealand

Thursday 25 July

AT SEA

Friday 26 July

AT SEA

Saturday 27 July

Mare, New Caledonia

Sunday 28 July

Port Vila, Vanuatu

Monday 29 July

Lifou, New Caledonia

Tuesday 30 July

Noumea, New Caledonia

Wednesday 31 July

AT SEA

Thursday 01 August

AT SEA

Friday 02 August

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $1,098.00 per person twin share

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit AUD100 per person

Single, Triple and Quad cabins on application, please enquire for more details.

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Cabin options.

* Costs and inclusions subject to change and availability.

 *This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee

Booking Conditions

Sale valid to 26 February 2019 - terms and conditions apply

Costs and inclusions subject to change and availability.  

 


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top