Paul Gauguin Cruises - Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands and Society Islands

12 Nights Departing 21 September 2019

A voyage that carries you across the International Date Line and into the heart of the exotic South Seas, visiting four very different archipelagos.

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 21 September

Lautoka, viti Levu, Fiji

Sunday 22 September

Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji

Monday 23 September

Savusavu, Vanua Levi, Fiji

Tuesday 24 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 25 September

Vavau, Tonga

Thursday 26 September

AT SEA

Friday 27 September

Aitutaki, Cook Islands

Saturday 28 September

AT SEA

Sunday 29 September

Bora Bora, Society Islands

Monday 30 September

Taha'a, Society Islands

Tuesday 01 October

Moorea, Society Islands

Tuesday 01 October

Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands

Wednesday 02 October

Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands

Inclusions

The pricing includes all meals, beverages (both alcoholic and non-alcoholic), gratuities and room service

Cost

From $8,499.00 per person twinshare

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top