Oceania Cruises - Vikings and Royals on Nautica

20 Days Departing 04 August 2019

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 04 August

London ( Southampton ), England

Monday 05 August

Cruising the North Sea

Tuesday 06 August

Edinburgh, Scotland

Wednesday 07 August

Kirkwall,( Orkney Islands ) Scotland, United Kingdom

Thursday 08 August

Torshavn ( Faroe Islands ) Denmark

Friday 09 August

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Saturday 10 August

Akureyri, Iceland

Sunday 11 August

Isafjordur, Iceland

Monday 12 August

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Tuesday 13 August

Cruising Prince Christian Sound

Wednesday 14 August

Paamiut, Greenland

Thursday 15 August

Qaqortoq, Greenland

Friday 16 August

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Saturday 17 August

Reykjavik, Iceland

Sunday 18 August

Reykjavik, Iceland

Monday 19 August

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Tuesday 20 August

Londonderry, Ireland

Wednesday 21 August

Belfast, Ireland

Thursday 22 August

Dublin, Ireland

Friday 23 August

Cruising the English Channel

Saturday 24 August

London ( Southampton ), England

Cost

Inside Stateroom From $11,120 per person twinshare

Choose one of the following FREE per stateroom: 8 Shore Excursions or Beverage Package or US$800 shipboard credit

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top