Oceania Cruises - Tales of the Tasman onboard Regatta

14 Days Departing 02 February 2021

Discover why few nations capture the imagination like New Zealand, a land boasting stunning vistas stretching as far as the eye can see and a charismatic cultural heritage like no other. 

OLife Choice

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalize your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with Internet, plus select one from a choice of generous amenities: 

FREE - 8 Shore Excursions, 
FREE - Beverage Package or a 
FREE - US$800 Shipboard Credit 
Amenities are per stateroom

* Conditions apply

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 02 February

Sydney, Australia

Wednesday 03 February

Cruising the Tasman Sea

Thursday 04 February

Melbourne, Australia

Friday 05 February

Melbourne, Australia

Saturday 06 February

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

Sunday 07 February

Cruising the Tasman Sea

Monday 08 February

Cruising the Tasman Sea

Tuesday 09 February

Cruising the Fjords of Milford Sound

Wednesday 10 February

Dunedin, New Zealand

Thursday 11 February

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Friday 12 February

Wellington, New Zealand

Saturday 13 February

Napier, New Zealand

Sunday 14 February

Rotorua ( Tauranga ), New Zealand

Monday 15 February

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Tuesday 16 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $8,440 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Veranda and Suite Cabins. Single rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top