Oceania Cruises - Scenic Stars and Shrines onboard Regatta

25 Days Departing 30 September 2020

Survey an astonishing array of destinations as you journey northward along America’s Pacific Coast to the farthest reaches of majestic Alaska, continuing to the enigmatic Kamchatka Peninsula before arriving at the shores of spellbinding Japan.
OLife Choice

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalize your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with Internet, plus select one from a choice of generous amenities: 

FREE - 8 Shore Excursions, 
FREE - Beverage Package or a 
FREE - US$800 Shipboard Credit 
Amenities are per stateroom

* Conditions apply

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 30 September

Los Angeles, California

Thursday 01 October

Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Friday 02 October

Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Saturday 03 October

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Sunday 04 October

Vancouver, Canada

Monday 05 October

Seattle, Washington

Tuesday 06 October

Cruising the Outside Passage

Wednesday 07 October

Ketchikan, Alaska

Thursday 08 October

Icy Strait Point, Alaska, United States

Friday 09 October

Cruising Hubbard Glacier

Saturday 10 October

Seward, Alaska

Sunday 11 October

Kodiak, Alaska

Monday 12 October

Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Tuesday 13 October

Dutch Harbor, United States

Wednesday 14 October

Cruising the North Pacific

Thursday 15 October

International Date Line West

Friday 16 October

Cruising the North Pacific

Saturday 17 October

Cruising the North Pacific

Sunday 18 October

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia

Monday 19 October

Cruising the North Pacific

Tuesday 20 October

Cruising the North Pacific

Wednesday 21 October

Muroran, Japan

Thursday 22 October

Hakodate, Japan

Friday 23 October

Miyako, Japan

Saturday 24 October

Sendai, Japan

Sunday 25 October

Oarai, Japan

Monday 26 October

Tokyo, Japan

Cost

Inside Cabin From $10,520 per person twinshare

Contact us for oceanview, veranda and suite cabins. Single rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top