Oceania Cruises - Charismatic Cape onboard Marina

20 Days Departing 17 February 2021

Prepare to be awestruck by the magnificent natural and man-made wonders of South America, from the superlative Inca landmarks of Peru, such as enigmatic Machu Picchu, to the European élan of cosmopolitan Montevideo. 

OLife Choice

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalize your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with Internet, plus select one from a choice of generous amenities: 

FREE - 8 Shore Excursions, 
FREE - Beverage Package or a 
FREE - US$800 Shipboard Credit 
Amenities are per stateroom

* Conditions apply

 

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 17 February

Lima ( Callao), Peru

Thursday 18 February

Pisco ( San Martin), Peru

Friday 19 February

Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Saturday 20 February

Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Sunday 21 February

Coquimbo, Chile

Monday 22 February

Santiago ( San Antonio), Chile

Tuesday 23 February

Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Wednesday 24 February

Puerto Montt, Chile

Thursday 25 February

Puerto Chacabuco, Chile

Friday 26 February

Laguna San Rafael, Chile

Saturday 27 February

Cruising the Chilean Fjords

Sunday 28 February

Cruising the Chilean Fjords

Monday 01 March

Punta Arenas, Chile

Tuesday 02 March

Cruising around Cape Horn

Wednesday 03 March

Ushuaia, Argentina

Thursday 04 March

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Friday 05 March

Port Stanley, Falkland Islands

Saturday 06 March

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Sunday 07 March

Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Monday 08 March

Montevideo, Uruguay

Tuesday 09 March

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Cost

Inside Cabin From $8,080 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Veranda and Suite Cabins. Single rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top