Viking Cruises - South America and The Chilean Fjords

18 Days Departing 10 February 2020

Journey to the end of the world

Soak in the eclectic mix of Latin and European influences in Buenos Aires, the birthplace of tango. Visit Port Stanley, home to more than one million penguins, before exploring the scenic surroundings of Ushuaia, the city at the “End of the World.” Sail through the Strait of Magellan, passing rugged mountain peaks and blue-tinted icebergs en route to the vibrant city of Santiago.

Your travel itinerary

Monday 10 February

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tuesday 11 February

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Wednesday 12 February

Montevideo, Uruguay

Thursday 13 February

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Friday 14 February

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Saturday 15 February

Puerto Madryn, Argentina

Sunday 16 February

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Monday 17 February

Falkland Islands, United Kingdom

Tuesday 18 February

Cruise the Atlantic Ocean

Wednesday 19 February

Scenic Cruising Cape Horn

Thursday 20 February

Ushuaia, Argentina

Friday 21 February

Punta Arenas, Chile

Saturday 22 February

Scenic Cruising Amalia Glacier

Sunday 23 February

Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords

Monday 24 February

Puerto Montt, Chile

Tuesday 25 February

Cruise the Pacific Ocean

Wednesday 26 February

Santiago, Chile

Thursday 27 February

Santiago, Chile

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

Cost

Veranda Stateroom From $10,995 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative staterooms and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top