Viking Cruises - North Pacific Passage

23 Days Departing Vancouver 15 May 2020

Discover where East & West converge

Unravel the mysteries of Japan with local guides. Learn about life in a remote Russian city with one who calls it home. Cross the Bering Sea, tracing the legendary path of the first human migration to the Americas. In Alaska, cruise into glacier-strewn, mountain-ringed bays, stopping in former frontier towns to hear stories of trappers and lumberjacks. Overnight stays in Tokyo, Sapporo and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky help you explore fully.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 15 May

Tokyo, Japan

Saturday 16 May

Tokyo, Japan

Sunday 17 May

Scenic cruising - Tsugary Strait

Monday 18 May

Sapporo, Japan

Tuesday 19 May

Sapporo, Japan

Wednesday 20 May

Korsakov, Russia

Thursday 21 May

Cruise the Sea of Okhotsk

Friday 22 May

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia

Saturday 23 May

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia

Sunday 24 May

Cruise the Bering Sea

Monday 25 May

Cross International Dateline

Monday 25 May

Cruise the Bering Sea

Tuesday 26 May

Dutch Harbor, United States

Wednesday 27 May

Scenic Cruising: Gulf of Alaska

Thursday 28 May

Kodiak, Alaska, United States

Friday 29 May

Seward, United States

Saturday 30 May

Valdez, United States

Sunday 31 May

Scenic Cruising: Yakutat Bay

Monday 01 June

Icy Strait Point, Alaska, United States

Tuesday 02 June

Sitka, United States

Wednesday 03 June

Ketchikan, United States

Thursday 04 June

Scenic Cruising: The Inside Passage

Friday 05 June

Vancouver, Canada

Inclusions

WE INCLUDE MORE FEATURES & SERVICES THAN OTHERS:

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

Cost

Verandah From $13,010 per person twin share

Contact us for alternative room categories and single rates.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and increase. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top