Seabourn Cruises - Norway & Northern Isles onboard Seabourn Quest

15 Days Departing 16 June 2019

This is a fantastic itinerary on the very elegant Quest, if you are a garden enthusiast this itinerary will call at ports where there are some spectacular renowned gardens within easy reach.

Garden highlights include:

Scrabster, Scotland to visit the Castle of Mey, the Queen Mothers beloved holiday residence and her lovingly restored gardens.

Invergordon for the Edinburgh Botanical Gardens, this is free entry and wonderful expansive woodland gardens & herbaceous borders.

Newcastle Upon Tyne for the Alnwick Gardens, architectural in design and one of the world’s most extraordinary contemporary gardens.

Great Yarmouth, visit 17th century Felbrigg Hall and gardens, and the Norfolk Broads –this is a fantastic wetlands national park area, it isn’t gardens but a magnificent natural heritage site.

Copenhagen, visit the Kings Garden here if arriving a day or two earlier – these are free to get in to and a favourite haunt for the CPH’s in summer.

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 16 June

Copenhagen, Denmark

Monday 17 June

Gothenburg, Sweden

Tuesday 18 June

Oslo, Norway

Wednesday 19 June

Kristiansand, Norway

Thursday 20 June

Haugesund, Norway

Friday 21 June

Ulvik, Norway

Friday 21 June

Ulvik & Eidfjord, Norway

Saturday 22 June

Bergen, Norway

Sunday 23 June

Skjolden, Norway

Monday 24 June

AT SEA

Tuesday 25 June

Isle of Noss & Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Scotland, United Kingdom

Wednesday 26 June

Scrabster, Scotland, United Kingdom

Thursday 27 June

Invergordon (Inverness), Scotland, United Kingdom

Friday 28 June

AT SEA

Saturday 29 June

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Sunday 30 June

Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom

Monday 01 July

Dover (London), England, UK

Cost

Oceanview Suite From $11,864 per person twin share

Contact us for alternative suite options and single / triple rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top