Seabourn Cruises - Arabian Gems and Holy Land onboard Seabourn Encore

18 Days Departing 09 May 2019

Follow the Frankincense Route from the Arabian Gulf through the Red Sea and Suez Canal to the Mediterranean coast of Israel

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 08 May

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Thursday 09 May

Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Friday 10 May

Doha, Qatar

Saturday 11 May

AT SEA

Sunday 12 May

Muscat, Oman

Monday 13 May

AT SEA

Tuesday 14 May

AT SEA

Wednesday 15 May

AT SEA

Thursday 16 May

AT SEA

Friday 17 May

AT SEA

Saturday 18 May

AT SEA

Sunday 19 May

Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan

Monday 20 May

AT SEA

Tuesday 21 May

Enter Suez Canal at Suez

Tuesday 21 May

Transit Suez Canal

Tuesday 21 May

Exit Suez Canal at Port Said

Wednesday 22 May

Ashdod ( Jerusalem ), Israel

Thursday 23 May

Haifa ( Tel Aviv ), Israel

Friday 24 May

AT SEA

Saturday 25 May

Agios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece

Sunday 26 May

Piraeus (Athens), Greece

Cost

Veranda Suite From $9,039.00 per person twin share

Contact us for alternative stateroom options and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top