Scenic Cruises - Chilean Fjords and Cape Horn onboard Eclipse

19 Days Departing 08 November 2019

Islands, glaciers & fjords

A truly bespoke itinerary that offers up the very best of the islands and fjords of Patagonia and Chile. Starting in the largest seaport in Peru, before continuing down the Chilean coastline into the capital of Tierra del Fuego, Ushuaia.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 08 November

Lima ( Callao), Peru

Saturday 09 November

Paracas

Sunday 10 November

AT SEA

Monday 11 November

AT SEA

Tuesday 12 November

AT SEA

Wednesday 13 November

Valparaiso

Thursday 14 November

AT SEA

Friday 15 November

Puerto Montt, Chile

Saturday 16 November

Chlloe Island

Sunday 17 November

Inner Fjords

Monday 18 November

Inner Fjords

Tuesday 19 November

Inner Fjords

Wednesday 20 November

Inner Fjords

Thursday 21 November

Inner Fjords

Friday 22 November

Magdalena Island

Saturday 23 November

Chilean Fjords

Sunday 24 November

Chilean Fjords

Monday 25 November

Cape Horn

Tuesday 26 November

Ushuaia - Buenos Aires

Inclusions

  • Only 228 guests on board
  • 100% spacious Verandah Suites
  • Butler service for every guest
  • Up to nine on board dining experiences, from casual to fine dining
  • Complimentary beverages all day, every day
  • Discovery Leaders / Cruise Directors to guide and assist
  • Scenic Discovery excursions
  • Engaging lecture and education program on board
  • Exclusive Scenic Enrich experiences
  • Your choice of Scenic Freechoice activities
  • Complimentary expedition parka, water bottle and use of special waterproof boots
  • Internal flights and taxes
  • All tipping and gratuities

Cost

Deluxe Verandah Suite From $18,225 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative suites and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top