Princess Cruises - Hawaii, Taihiti and South Pacific on Sea Princess

35 Nights Departing 25 August 2019

Sailing on Sea Princess 

Step aboard Sea Princess and prepare to enjoy tropical splendours across the Pacific. You will experience native traditions, sun-kissed shores, sparkling waters and majestic mountains sculptured by ancient volcanoes.

Step on to your ship and you’ll be immersed in the color, culture, and flavors of Hawaii through the unique "Aloha Spirit" onboard program. Princess make cruising to Hawaii just as fun as being there!  Join in and learn to play the ukulele, dance the Hula, weave a flower lei,  and so much more. 

 

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 25 August

Auckland, New Zealand

Monday 26 August

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Tuesday 27 August

AT SEA

Wednesday 28 August

AT SEA

Thursday 29 August

Sydney, Australia

Friday 30 August

AT SEA

Saturday 31 August

Brisbane, Australia

Sunday 01 September

AT SEA

Monday 02 September

AT SEA

Tuesday 03 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 04 September

Suva, Fiji

Wednesday 04 September

Cross International Dateline

Wednesday 04 September

AT SEA

Thursday 05 September

Pago Pago, American Samoa

Friday 06 September

at

Saturday 07 September

AT SEA

Sunday 08 September

AT SEA

Monday 09 September

AT SEA

Tuesday 10 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 11 September

Honolulu, Hawaii, US

Thursday 12 September

Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii

Friday 13 September

Hilo, Hawaii

Saturday 14 September

Kona, Hawaii, US

Sunday 15 September

Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii

Monday 16 September

AT SEA

Tuesday 17 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 18 September

AT SEA

Thursday 19 September

AT SEA

Friday 20 September

AT SEA

Saturday 21 September

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Sunday 22 September

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Sunday 22 September

Moorea, French Polynesia

Monday 23 September

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Tuesday 24 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 25 September

AT SEA

Thursday 26 September

Cross International Dateline

Saturday 28 September

AT SEA

Sunday 29 September

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $6,703.00 per person twin share

Single and triple rates available on request. Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite cabin details.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Love Boat Saver

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply

 


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top