Ponant Cruises - Polynesia and Easter Island on Le Boreal

No Single Supplement! - 13 Nights Departing 03 November 2019

FREE SINGLE SUPPLEMENT *  *The supplement for single usage of a double cabin is waived, according to availability and staterooms categories.

PONANT invites you to enjoy an unforgettable experience discovering atypical destinations in the heart of the Pacific. From Papeeteto Hanga Roa, you will sail aboard Le Boréal for an exceptional 14-day cruise

Alternative dates and itineraries available - contact us for more information

`

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 03 November

Papeete, French Polynesia

Monday 04 November

Rangiroa Lagoon, Tuamotu Islands

Tuesday 05 November

AT SEA

Wednesday 06 November

AT SEA

Thursday 07 November

Rikitea, Gambier Islands

Friday 08 November

Aukena, Gambier Islands

Saturday 09 November

AT SEA

Sunday 10 November

Adamstown, Pitcairn Island

Monday 11 November

Sailing along Ducie Island ( Pitcairn )

Tuesday 12 November

AT SEA

Wednesday 13 November

AT SEA

Thursday 14 November

Hanga Roa, Easter Island ( Chile )

Friday 15 November

Hanga Roa, Easter Island ( Chile )

Saturday 16 November

Hanga Roa, Easter Island ( Chile )

Cost

Superior Stateroom From $6547.00 per person

Single Supplement waivered subject to availability, subject to change without notice.

Alternative dates are available contact us for more details

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply

FREE SINGLE SUPPLEMENT * *The supplement for single usage of a double cabin is waived, according to availability and staterooms categories.


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top